KULUNDA Staff Database

Enter string
KULUNDA Mitglied E-Mail Adresse
Thomas Herzfeld herzfeld@iamo.de
Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Central and Eastern Europe (IAMO)
Theodor-Lieser-Straße 2
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49-345-29 28 100
Fax: +49-345-29 28 199
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Prof. Dr. Yakov Kuzyakov kuzyakov@gwdg.de
Institute of Agricultural Economies and Rural Development
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Niedersachsen DE
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Lentz S_Lentz@ifl-leipzig.de
Leibniz-Institut für Länderkunde
Schongauerstraße 9
04328 Leipzig , Sachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 341 600 55 107
Sachsen DE
Prof. Dr. Peter Werner Tillack petertillack@online.de
Reichenbach
Erlicht 35
08468 Reichenbach , Sachsen
Deutschland
Sachsen DE
Prof. Dr. Oliver Mußhoff oliver.musshoff@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Institute of Agricultural Economies and Rural Development
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 551 394842
Fax: +49 551 3922030
Niedersachsen DE
Prof. Dr. Norbert Hirschauer norbert.hirschauer@landw.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences
Karl-Freiherr-von-Fritsch-Straße 4
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 552 2362
Fax: +49 345 552 7110
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Prof. Dr. Manfred Frühauf manfred.fruehauf@geo.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Geosciences and Geography
Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4 Haus Geographie
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 55 26040
Fax: +49 345 55 27175
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Prof. Dr. Isabell Hensen isabell.hensen@botanik.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg
Am Kirchtor 1 Institute of Biology/Geobotany and Botanical Garden
06108 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: + 49 345 55 26210
Fax: +49 345 55 27228
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Prof. Dr. Insa Theesfeld theesfeld@iamo.de
Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Central and Eastern Europe (IAMO)
Theodor-Lieser-Straße 2
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: + 49 345 2928-0
Fax: 49-345 2928399
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Prof. Dr. Georg Guggenberger guggenberger@ifbk.uni-hannover.de
Leibniz University Hannover (LUH)
Herrenhäuser Str. 2 Institut für Bodenkunde
30419 Hannover , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 511 762 2623
Fax: +49 511 762 5559
Niedersachsen DE
Prof. Dr. Alexander Prishchepov prishchepov@iamo.de
Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Central and Eastern Europe (IAMO)
Theodor-Lieser-Straße 2
0612 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 29 28 326
Fax: +49 345 2928 399
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Peter Liebelt peter.liebelt@geo.uni-halle.de
PD Dr. Sören Hese soeren.hese@uni-jena.de
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Grietgasse 6 Earth Observation - Fernerkundung
07743 Jena , Thüringen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 3641 94 88 73
Fax: +49 3641 94 88 82
Thüringen DE
PD Dr. Karsten Wesche karsten.wesche@senckenberg.de
Botany Dept. Senckenberg
Am Museum 1 Natural History Museum Görlitz
02806 Görlitz , Sachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +3581 4760 5300
Fax: +3581 4760 5102
Sachsen DE
PD Dr. habil. Hans-Heinrich Voßhenrich hans.vosshenrich@ti.bund.de
Thünen Institut
Bundesallee 50
38116 Braunschweig , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 (0) 531 - 596 4469
Fax: +49 (0) 531 - 596 4199
Niedersachsen DE
PD Dr. Daniel Müller mueller@iamo.de
Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Central and Eastern Europe (IAMO)
Theodor-Lieser-Straße 2
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 2928 328
Fax: +49 345 29 28 399
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Patrick Illiger patrick.illiger@geo.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Geosciences and Geography
Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4 Haus Geographie
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 5526049
Fax: +49 345 5527175
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Olga Shibistova olgas@ksc.krasn.ru
Leibniz University Hannover (LUH)
Herrenhäuser Str. 2 Institute for Soil Sciences
30419 Hannover , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 511 762 19015
Fax: +49 511762 5559
Niedersachsen DE
Norbert Bischoff bischoff@ifbk.uni-hannover.de
Leibniz University Hannover (LUH)
Herrenhäuser Str. 2 Institute for Soil Sciences
30419 Hannover , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 511 762 2624
Fax: +49 511 762 5559
Niedersachsen DE
Nikolay Alexandrovich Belyaev prof-Belyaev@yandex.ru
Altai State Agrarian University
Krasnoarmeyskiy Av., 98 Faculty Agricultural Engineering
656049 Barnaul , Altayskiy kray
Russland
Altayskiy kray RU
Miroslava Bavorová miroslava.bavorova@landw.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences
Karl-Freiherr-von-Fritsch-Straße 4
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 552 2364
Fax: +49 345 552 7110
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Marina Silantieva msilan@mail.ru
Altai State University
Prospekt Lenina 68
656049 Barnaul , Altayskiy kray
Russland
Altayskiy kray RU
Malte Lehmann malte.lehmann@amazone.de
Amazonen-Werke H.Dreyer GmbH & Co.KG
Heinrich-Dreyer-Straße
27798 Hude , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 04408 927-1304
Fax: +49 04408 927-399
Niedersachsen DE
Laura Grosser laura.grosser@student.uni-halle.de
Lars Grunwald LarsChristian.Grunwald@bbg-leipzig.de
Amazonen-Werke
Rippachtalstraße 10
04249 Leipzig , Sachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 341 614274683
Sachsen DE
Karsten Hiller karsten.hiller@student.uni-halle.de
Irene Walde irene.walde@uni-jena.de
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Grietgasse 6 Institute of Geography
07743 Jena , Thüringen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 (0) 3641/948895
Fax: +49 (0) 3641/948882
Thüringen DE
Eckart Stephan eckart.stephan@geo.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Geosciences and Geography
Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4 Haus Geographie
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 5526049
Fax: +49 345 5527175
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Dr. Tobias Meinel dr.tobias.meinel@amazone.de
Amazonen-Werke
Rippachtalstraße 10
04249 Leipzig , Sachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +7 7172 326295
Sachsen DE
Dr. Ladislav Jelinek ladislav.jelinek@landw.uni-halle.de
Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Central and Eastern Europe
Theodor-Lieser-Straße 2 IAMO
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 2928129
Fax: +49 345 2928199
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Dr. Kai Wegerich kaiwegerich@gmail.com
Dr. Holger Rupp holger.rupp@ufz.de
Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ)
Theodor-Lieser-Straße 4 Department of Soil Physics
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 8109773
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Dr. habil. Robert Mikutta mikutta@ifbk.uni-hannover.de
Leibniz University Hannover (LUH)
Herrenhäuser Str. 2 Institute for Soil Sciences
30419 Hannover , Niedersachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 511 762 3561
Fax: +49 511762 5559
Niedersachsen DE
Dr. Gerd Schmidt gerd.schmidt@geo.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Geosciences and Geography
Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4 Haus Geographie
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345-5526063
Fax: +49 345 5527175
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Dr. Detlef Thürkow detlef.thuerkow@geo.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Geosciences and Geography
Von-Seckendorff-Platz 4 Haus Geographie Turmgebäude
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 345 5526023
Fax: +49 345 5722727
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Dr. Christoph Bergner christoph.bergner@bundestag.de
Deutscher Bundestag
Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin , Berlin
Deutschland
Phone: +49 30 22 77 37 75
Fax: +49 30 22 77 62 56
Berlin DE
Dr. Arndt Wuestemeyer Arndt.Wuestemeyer@dlr.de
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V.
Heinrich-Konen-Straße 1 Umwelt, Kultur, Nachhaltigkeit
53227 Bonn , Nordrhein-Westfalen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 228 3821 1534
Nordrhein-Westfalen DE
Dr. Andrej Bondarovich andrej.bondarovich@yandex.ru
Altai State University
Prospekt Lenina 68
Barnaul , Altayskiy kray
Russland
Altayskiy kray RU
Dorothee Kley dorothee.kley@geo.uni-halle.de
Christoph Rosche christoph.rosche@botanik.uni-halle.de
Christoph Müller cmueller@pik-potsdam.de
Potsdam Institute For Climate Impact Research
Telegraphenberg 31 A 31
14473 Potsdam , Brandenburg
Deutschland
Phone: +49-331 2882685
Brandenburg DE
Bettina Holzweißig bettina.holzweissig@landw.uni-halle.de
Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Institute of Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences
Karl-Freiherr-von-Fritsch-Straße 4
06120 Halle , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 0345 552 2632
Fax: +49 345 552 7110
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
Andreas Wust A_Wust@ifl-leipzig.de
Leibniz-Institut für Länderkunde
Schongauerstraße 9
04328 Leipzig , Sachsen
Deutschland
Phone: +49 341 600 55-172
Sachsen DE
Prof. Dr. Ralph Meißner ralph.meissner@ufz.de
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research –UFZ, Lysimeter Station
Dorfstraße 55
39615 Falkenberg , Sachsen-Anhalt
Deutschland
Phone: +49 341 235 3871
Fax: +49 39386 97116
Sachsen-Anhalt DE
info@nowosibirsk.diplo.de
Deutsches Generalkonsulat Nowosibirsk
Ulitsa Ordzhonikidze
Nowosibirsk
Russland
Phone: 0073832 231411
Fax: 0073832 234417
RU